Change background image
  1. What's up? I see you're viewing as a Guest. How about registering, it only takes like 2 minutes. This will enable you to do more on our forum and stay updated.

Hiz. Im Justin.

Discussion in 'Intro's & Absences' started by Justin Middleton, Sep 30, 2011.

Thread Status:
This thread is more than 180 days old.
  1. Justin Middleton

Justin Middleton New Member Member

Ello im Justin. Im 18 shoulder length dark brown hair with a goatee. My nick names (and the names I go by) are Adair Ice, Dante Gabriel, Wolfie, Heartless, and Echo (not cause I mimic people or their personalitys)I use codes that the other badass modders and hackers use. I have not made a mod menu cause I dont own a computer, and I dont know how to make a code...Im an artist, writer, and a keyboardist, I cant read music so I do my own style, but I play like a pro.Im here to get codes and use them in privite matches and solo on zombz. The games I hack are Twilight Princess, Black Ops, and Smash Bros. (sometimes).Thats it, got any quesions ask away.
  2. Sh0tGuN2197

Sh0tGuN2197 *Shotty* Super-Mod

I'm sorry, but you don't use the codes I use [xat]smirk[/xat]
  3. Alan Yu

Alan Yu New Member Member

yep

same with me but i can give you some black ops zombie codes if you want just saying all
  4. Sh0tGuN2197

Sh0tGuN2197 *Shotty* Super-Mod

Idk if it's the same with you. I have codes I have made, and codes that have never been released. :P But I guess this is irrelevant and off topic.
  5. Justin Middleton

Justin Middleton New Member Member

i forgot who made them, but for zombiez its unlim health or zombies command code bravo, inf ammo and points..
  6. dns

dns Active Member Admin